Back to All Events

Applications for 2019 Women in Governance Award (Not for Profit)

The national Women in Governance Awards programme recognises and celebrates innovation, excellence, creativity and commitment to diversity by both organisations and individuals.  Hosted by Women on Boards, there are 5 Categories:

1. Gender Diverse Organisation of the Year

2. Not-for-Profit Governance Leader

3. Māori or Pacifica Governance Leader

4. Emerging Governance Leader

5. Inspiring Governance Leader - Supreme Award

Announcement of the winners will be made at a special Awards Gala Dinner to be held in Auckland at the Hilton on 20 June 2019.

More info